All of the acupuncturists in our network are certified as fertility specialists by the American Board of Oriental Reproductive Medicine or have comparable clinical experience as fertility specialists. Use our network to locate a trusted practitioner in your area or to learn more about the practitioner that you will be seeing on the day of your IUI or IVF.

CALIFORNIA

Dr. Andrea Jang, DAOM, L.Ac. 
582 Market Street, Suite 612
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 496-5264
andrea@jangacupuncture.com
www.jangacupuncture.com

Blue Ova Health
Robin Sheared, L.Ac., FABORM
Carine Camara, L.Ac.
1414 Castro Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 795-3900
info@blueova.com
www.blueova.com

East West Integrative Medicine
Marnie McCurdy, L.Ac., FABORM
Patricia Watters, L.Ac.
605 Chenery Street, Suite C
San Francisco, CA 94131
(415) 585-1990
marnie@eastwestsf.com
www.eastwestsf.com

SAN FRANCISCO

The Acupuncture Spot 
Danielle Boucher L.Ac.
133 Kearny Street, Suite 304
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 805-6143
danielle@acupuncturespot.com
www.acupuncturespot.com

Bethany Richardson, L.Ac., FABORM
582 Market Street, Suite 314
San Francisco, CA 94104
(510) 388-6077
info@EnlivenHealth.org
www.enlivenhealth.org

Chicken Soup Chinese Medicine
Misha R. Cohen, OMD, L.Ac.
2325 3rd Street, Suite 342
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 861-1101
chickensoupchinesemedicine@docmisha.com
http://www.docmisha.com

City Pulse Acupuncture
Dr. Rachel Hemphill, DACM, L.Ac., FABORM
449 15th Street, Suite 101
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 817-4121
Rachel@CityPulseAcupuncture.com
www.CityPulseAcupuncture.com

Susan Housand, L.Ac.
2940 Summit Street, Suite 2B
Oakland, California 94609
(510) 244-3661
susan@susanhousand.com
www.susanhousand.com

Full Moon Acupuncture
Traci Moren, L.Ac.
440 Grand Avenue, Suite 401
Oakland, CA 94611
(510) 900-2300
traci@fullmoonbayarea.com
www.fullmoonbayarea.com

EAST BAY

Dale Fanning, L.Ac.
1700 Shattuck Avenue, 2nd Floor
Berkeley CA 94709
(510) 847-9706
dale@dalefanning.net
http://www.dalefanning.net/

Carine Camara, L.Ac.
936 Dewing Avenue, Suite B
Lafayette, CA 94549
(925) 310-5317
carine@pelviswellnessmethod.com
www.pelviswellnessmethod.com

Marnie McCurdy, L.Ac., FABORM
3931 Grand Avenue, 2nd Floor
Oakland Ca, 94610
(415) 987-7578
marnie@eastwestsf.com
www.eastwestsf.com

East Bay Acupuncture & Natural Medicine
Sean Michael Hall, L.Ac., FABORM, DNBAO
Nadia Moredo, L.Ac.
2346 Stuart Street
Berkeley, CA 94705
(510) 457-8886
info@ebacupuncture.com
www.ebacupuncture.com

MARIN

Marin Family Acupuncture
Lynette Hirabayashi, M.S, L.Ac., FABORM
Kenji Hirabayashi, L.Ac.
908 E Street
San Rafael, CA 94960
(415) 307-4747
Lynette@marinfamilyacupuncture.com
http://marinfamilyacupuncture.com/

MONTEREY

Blessing Acupuncture
555 Webster Street, Suite 200
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 333-1434
rikke@blessingacu.com
www.blessingacu.com